Would you be my Patron?

Posted on December 18, 2014

0


CERUMENTRIC

http://www.patreon.com/cerumentric

Hi, I’m Erick A. Fabian, Sr. and I play for a Filipino electro-punk band called CERUMENTRIC. My band has been nominated twice as Best Dance/Electro Act in the Asian Voice Independent Music Awards. We have also played as opening band to premier Asian indie acts such as PSYDOLL (Japan), Bottlesmoker (Indonesia), and Turbo Goth (Philippines/USA).

My music is free to download; just type ‘0’ (zero) after clicking ‘Buy Now’ and provide an email address via our Bandcamp: http://cerumentric.bandcamp.com/

Aside from being a musician, I am also a journalist, writer, graphic artist, record producer, sound designer, score composer, cook, web consultant, and a full-time dad. I have been writing songs since I was 13. I have been a musician for more than 20 years, and have taught myself to play musical instruments and make recordings over those years. To support myself, my music, and my family, I worked several…

View original post 180 more words

Posted in: electronic music