Suddenly Clueless Blogger

Posted on February 6, 2015

0


CERUMENTRIC

I have a confession to make. I am Mr. Suddenly Clueless Blogger and I honestly have no idea what exactly to blog about, other than that I am an underpaid songwriter/musician trying very hard to enlarge his audience for the past five years. Other bloggers have advised that ‘honesty is the best policy’, but it only opened up more questions for me. How honest exactly? What should I be honest about that you, as a reader who might be interested in the life of a practically unknown musician living in the Philippines, would want to read and follow up on?

OK, maybe I should treat this entry like an introduction, as if I’m talking in front of a crowd. I engage in public speaking from time to time, something I wasn’t initially inclined to do because I am an introverted person forced to behave like an extrovert because of socio-economic…

View original post 554 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized